Sheldons is now Opteon NZ

Sheldons is an independent valuation and consultancy firm which was established by the late Marcus Sheldon in 1974. We are one of the largest valuation firms in the Auckland region providing property valuations for individuals through to large financial institutions.

Sheldons is proud to announce that our partnership with Opteon that started in 2016 has taken another giant step forward. From July 1, 2017 Sheldons have rebranded to ‘Opteon’ and its name has been changed to Opteon New Zealand Limited (still Company Number 374178). As Opteon, we look forward to continuing to provide you with our quality service assisted by the systems, products and data analytics of our international partnership. We will build on the outstanding reputation provided by our local NZ team in providing solutions with excellence to our clients.

Our team of registered valuers and property consultants provide service across the greater Auckland region, including North Shore, Central, West, South and Hibiscus Coast. Clients can access a broad range of valuation and property services in the commercial and industrial markets as well as residential houses, apartments, vacant land, multi-unit developments and lifestyle / small holdings.

Visit the Opteon NZ website

Our Team

Tony McEwan
(FNZIV, FPINZ)

Director

929 2888
021 808 980
tony@sheldons.co.nz

Gary Brunsdon
(ANZIV, SPINZ)

Director

486 1661
0274 888 014
gary@sheldons.co.nz

Paul Sherrock
(ANZIV ,SPINZ)

Director

836 2851
021 749 915
paul@sheldons.co.nz

Jessie Jiang
(ANZIV, MPINZ)

Director

303 4378
021 2555 239
jessie@sheldons.co.nz

Mike Mclean
(ANZIV, MPINZ)

Director

929 2888
021 2800594
mike@sheldons.co.nz

Brian Stafford-Bush
(FNZIV, FPINZ)

Registered Valuer

486 1661
0274 908 900
brian@sheldons.co.nz

Tim McCabe
(ANZIV, SPINZ)

Registered Valuer

303 4378
0274 969 061
tim@sheldons.co.nz

Angus McDonald
(ANZIV, SPINZ)

Registered Valuer

09 426 2661
021 326 515
angus@sheldons.co.nz

James Clark
(ANZIV, SPINZ)

Registered Valuer

303 4378
021 040 3536
james@sheldons.co.nz

Michael Hall
(BProp,MPINZ)

Registered Valuer

486 1661
021 246 9474
michael@sheldons.co.nz

Ming Zhao
(BProp,MPINZ)

Registered Valuer

303 4378
027 2272 888
ming@sheldons.co.nz

Kris Vulinovich
(BProp)

Registered Valuer

276 1593
021 995 711
kris@sheldons.co.nz

Leeane Gregory
(Bcom, BProp)

Registered Valuer

(09) 929 2888
021 644 579
Leeane.gregory@sheldons.co.nz

Nick Westerkamp
(BProp)

Registered Valuer

486 1661
027 608 5937
nick@sheldons.co.nz

Jason Wong
(BProp)

Registered Valuer

486 1661
021 345845
jason.wong@sheldons.co.nz

Kurt Brunsdon
(BBS)

Valuer

929 2888
021 064 2711
kurt@sheldons.co.nz

Steven Flexman

Registered Valuer

929 2888
027 209 8582
steven@sheldons.co.nz

Richard Vaughan

Registered Valuer

09 486 1661
021 819 711
richard@sheldons.co.nz

John Hickey
(ANZIV SPINZ)

Registered Valuer

(09) 929 2888
021 905 630
john.hickey@sheldons.co.nz

Tyson Gedge
(BBS, VPM)

Registered Valuer

(09) 929 2888
021 0274 9932
tyson@sheldons.co.nz

Melaney Kuper
(B.ApplSc(RVM) Dip.Urb.Val)

Registered Valuer

(09) 929 2888
021 346 488
melaney@sheldons.co.nz

Sasha Peters (BProp, MPINZ)

Registered Valuer

(09) 929 2888
021 290 0045
sasha@sheldons.co.nz

John Rhodes (ANZIV SPINZ)

Registered Valuer

929 2888
021 295 4543
john.rhodes@sheldons.co.nz

Matt Stubbs

Valuer

929 2888
021 082 16325
matt.stubbs@sheldons.co.nz

Pat Felton

Office Manager

486 1661
021 309 038
pat@sheldons.co.nz

Leanne Evans

Research Manager

486 1661
021 253 6054
leanne@sheldons.co.nz

Jeffrey Qin

Assistant Valuer

929 2888
021 546 667
jeffrey@sheldons.co.nz

Ryan Thomson

Assistant Valuer

929 2888
027 328 4065
ryan@sheldons.co.nz

Matt Taylor

Registered Valuer

929 2888
021 246 6729
matt.taylor@sheldons.co.nz